Dale is on Hiatus for the next week or so…

Just letting everyone know, the Dale will be on a hiatus for the next week or so due to the fact that me, the main man, Mr. dailydale himself, is jumping from continent to continent, and relocating to London, England. I don’t want you to think that I’m neglecting the old Dale, but I will likely be too busy to post. So check back from time to time in the next week to see if my fellow authors have posted, and if not, I’ll be back in full force once I am settled and comfortable in jolly old England. (I might still post here and there, but it is unlikely). So don’t jump out your windows, don’t grab a sharp knife from the kitchen and DON’T forget about the Dale. We will be back soon! Stay tuned…

One thought on “Dale is on Hiatus for the next week or so…

  1. I dont know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    …..Frank Scurley

Leave a Reply

