Hey Dale…where the f$%# have you been?

Hey dudes and dudettes. I apologize for the lack of postings over the past couple of months. School and work seem to have overrun my life. I have very little time to call spare time. But in two weeks, I will be free and clear from school (for a while), and I promise to start posting on the regular again. If anyone has any tips or potential blog post ideas, either send me a msg on facebook (if you know who the dale is), or email me here.

See you in a couple of weeks time, and until then, keep fucking that chicken!

Leave a Reply

